Sit and Stitch



Drop in any time during the posted hours for some quilt piecing by hand fun with friends! (We recommend bringing a snack so you can pop downstairs for a quick bite to stay energized for a full day of stitching.)

Sit and Stitch

Fri, May 5, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, May 12, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, May 19, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, May 26, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Jun 2, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Jun 30, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Aug 4, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Sep 1, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Nov 3, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Nov 17, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Nov 24, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Dec 22, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Dec 29, 2017 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm