Thursday Sit and Knit



Thursdays 10 am-2 pm 
Drop in any time during the posted hours for some yarn fun with friends! This is great for beginners especially, as knitting near more experienced knitters allows for you to get immediate help with questions and mistakes which then helps you learn to recognize mistakes yourself and gives you the practice time to get better with your knitting. 

You can also learn how to get started knitting during our weekly sit and knit. Just reserve your spot for only $5 prior to that day (either in store, online or by phone) and we will make sure there is someone there dedicated to teaching you how for the first hour of the morning sit & knit. Then, you'll get that $5 back as a credit on your account after your class

(We recommend bringing a snack so you can pop downstairs for a quick bit to stay energized for a full day of stitching.)

Thursday Sit and Knit

Cost:
$ 5.00
Pay $5 to reserve your spot if you need help getting started with knitting. We'll give you a $5 credit in your shop account after your Sit-and-Knit!
Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 26, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 2, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 9, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 16, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 23, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 21, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 28, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: