Sit and Knit



Drop in any time during the posted hours for some yarn fun with friends! (We recommend bringing a snack so you can pop downstairs for a quick bit to stay energized for a full day of stitching.)

Sit and Knit

Thu, May 4, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, May 11, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, May 18, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, May 25, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jun 1, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jun 8, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jun 15, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jun 22, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jun 29, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jul 6, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jul 13, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jul 20, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jul 27, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Aug 3, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Aug 24, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Aug 31, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Sep 7, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Oct 26, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Nov 2, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Nov 9, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Nov 16, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Nov 23, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Dec 21, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Dec 28, 2017 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm