By Hand-the Art of Slow Quilting



By Hand-the Art of Slow Quilting
Sometimes it is good to take a break from doing everything fast. Handwork is a great way to slow down and enjoy the process of creating.  When you do handwork, you can often take it with you to take advantage of times when you are just waiting for something else, you can actually talk to friends and family while working on your projects, and it is relaxing.  We will get together and work on quilting projects by hand - hand piecing, English paper piecing, hand appliqué, hand quilting.  This is the time where you can bring in any project that you are working on or want to begin working on and we can help/encourage/get inspired by each other.This group will meet on the 3rd Saturday from 9:30am-1pm. $5 per month.

By Hand-the Art of Slow Quilting

Cost:
$ 5.00
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 17, 2018 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 19, 2018 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 16, 2018 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 21, 2018 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 18, 2018 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 18, 2019 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: